帮助热线

+44 (0)1252 730 014
hello@surreytranslation.co.uk

我希望收到……

 回电 含一般信息的电子邮件 文件翻译报价附上文件

+44 (0)1252 730 014
hello@surreytranslation.co.uk

I Would Like...

 A callback General information by email Quote to translate attached document into

质量保证及保密

萨里翻译社引以为傲的是其优质翻译成果,且有严格的质量控制措施确保实现这一目标。我们通过了翻译服务供应商欧洲服务质量标准 BS EN ISO 9001:2015 和 BS EN ISO 17100:2015 的独立认证。

优质翻译是我们的重要标准。我们通过以下措施确保您自始至终收到优质的翻译作品和服务:

高素质的内部团队

我们公司内部的项目经理团队全部由合格的专业语言学家组成,他们拥有硕士或以上水平语言资质,并且是翻译软件 SDL Trados Studio 认证使用者。同时公司内部专业译员团队为他们提供支持。

严格的译员招聘与评估

我们仅聘用经过资源管理团队精心筛选的专业译员。译员必须具有认可资格或同等经验,在获许在我们的数据库注册之前所有新译员必须通过测试。测试由具备同样语言组合的资深的可信赖的翻译人员进行评估,然后向我们提供详细的反馈意见。此外,我们还会进行推荐人核实,并测试译员使用翻译软件的能力。

严格的质量控制

每一个翻译项目,无论大小及客户所选服务水平如何,都需要通过质量检查。我们会同您联系以确保完全理解了您的翻译需求,并且解决任何翻译过程中存在的疑问。

具体的质量控制流程根据所选服务水平会有所不同,但在任何情况下,如果我们对译文内容或质量有任何疑虑,都会将译文退还给译员或一位独立的语言学家进行重新检查。

我们还会在交付前,使用先进的质量保证软件对翻译进行检查,包括对拼写、语法和格式的自动检查,作为一项双重保证措施,确保翻译完全无误。如果翻译过程中使用了计算机辅助翻译(CAT)软件,我们还会检查以确保译员忠于之前的译作及客户认可的术语。

最后,为了监测我们的质量标准,萨里翻译社所处理的每 100 份翻译工作中就有一份经过正式质量审核

翻译项目之间的一致性

您的专用项目经理将组织一个翻译团队来处理您的翻译项目,这样每个项目参与者都能够熟悉您的偏好,并将您的反馈应用到今后的项目中。

我们还通过使用计算机辅助翻译(CAT)软件确保译员能够利用先前项目中的词句和术语,并且确保流行语、格言和指导方针标题以及条例等的翻译总是与之前的翻译保持一致。关于 CAT 工具使用的更多相关信息请参考我们的附加服务页面。

此外,我们还提供量身订做的术语管理服务。如果您想获得该项服务的更多信息,或与我们商讨适合您的选择,请访问附加服务页面,或发送电邮至hello@surreytranslation.co.uk,与我们联系。


保密性

您的文件对您来说非常重要,我们因此也会十分重视。我们深知保证您文件的安全性及其内容的保密性是必要的。我们的保密流程是 BS EN ISO 17100:2015 认证的组成部分,所有萨里翻译社的工作人员,包括公司内部员工和自由译者,都和我们签署了保密协议书,以保护您的数据安全。

我们也愿意在您寄来文本之前,先同您签署保密协议书。如果您将翻译任务交给我们,我们将确保您的所有文件安全保密,并且只有直接经手该项目的员工才会看到您的文件。

我们具备为需要高度保密的军方客户提供翻译的经验,并且非常乐意按照您的要求执行加强安全程序。如欲商讨更多有关这方面的要求,请发送邮件至hello@surreytranslation.co.uk

帮助热线

如果您想进一步讨论翻译服务细节或定制服务,欢迎填写帮助表格,或拨打
+44 (0)1252 733 999 联系我们。

How can we help?

+44 (0)1252 730 014
hello@surreytranslation.co.uk

I would like...

A callbackGeneral information by emailQuote to translate documentAttach file

+44 (0)1252 730 014
hello@surreytranslation.co.uk

I Would Like...

A callbackGeneral information by emailQuote to translate attached document into

Quality & confidentiality

Quality and confidentiality

 

At Surrey Translation Bureau, we pride ourselves on providing high quality translations and therefore have stringent quality control measures in place. We are BS EN ISO 9001:2008 certified and also independently BS EN ISO 17100:2015 certified, the European standard setting out the requirements for the provision of quality services by translation service providers.

Quality translations are our bottom line. Here’s how we ensure that you always receive a high-quality product and service:

Highly qualified in-house team

Our in-house team of Project Managers are all qualified professional linguists, many of whom are practising translators themselves. Most of them hold a Master’s level qualification in translation and are certified users of SDL Trados Studio translation software. They are also supported by a professional team of in-house translators.

Stringent translator recruitment and assessment

We only employ professional translators who have been carefully selected by our dedicated resource management team. Translators must have proven qualifications or equivalent experience, and all new translators are tested prior to being approved and registered on our database. Tests are assessed by experienced and trusted translators in the same language combination, who provide us with detailed feedback. In addition, we check references and test translators’ ability to use translation software.

Rigorous quality control

Every translation is quality checked, no matter the size or service level. We will always liaise with you to ensure that we fully understand your requirements and address any queries concerning the translation.

The exact quality control process will vary depending on the service level selected, but in all cases, if we have the slightest doubt regarding the content or quality of the translation, it is returned to the translator or an independent linguist to be verified.

We run leading quality assurance software on translations prior to delivery to perform automated checks of spelling, grammar and formatting as an extra double-check to make sure that everything in your translation is as it should be. If the translation has been completed using computer assisted translation (CAT) software, we also check that the translator has remained loyal to the previous translations and any client-approved terminology.

Finally, to help us monitor quality standards, every 100th job undertaken by Surrey Translation Bureau is subject to a formal quality review.

Cross-project consistency

Your dedicated project manager will build up a team of translators to work on your projects, so that everyone involved becomes familiar with your preferences and implements your feedback in future projects.

We also use computer assisted translation (CAT) software to ensure that translators can access the phrases and terminology used on previous projects and that text such as catchphrases, mottos and titles of guidelines and regulations are always translated in the same way. More information about our use of CAT tools is available on our additional services page.

In addition we offer a tailored terminology management service. If you are interested in finding out more about this, or discussing your options, please visit our additional services page or contact us at hello@surreytranslation.co.uk.


Confidentiality

Your documents are important to you, which means that they are also important to us. We understand the need to keep your files secure and the data contained in them confidential. Our confidentiality procedure is an integral part of our BS EN ISO 17100:2015 certification and all staff working at Surrey Translation Bureau, both in-house or on a freelance basis, have signed non-disclosure agreements with us, in order to protect your data.

We are also happy to sign a non-disclosure agreement with you before you send us your text. Please rest assured that should we be commissioned to carry out translation work for you, all your documents will be handled in a safe and secure manner and only distributed to those working directly on the project.

We have experience translating for high-security military customers and would be happy to implement enhanced security procedures if required. If you would like to discuss this option further, please get in touch at hello@surreytranslation.co.uk.

-->

See how we can help

To discuss any of our translation services in more detail or to discuss a bespoke task, please contact using the help form or call us on +44 (0)1252 733 999.